Nikon D7000 looks interesting…

Chase Jarvis posted a sneak peek of the new Nikon DSLR being released in a couple weeks. I currently use a D700 as my primary camera and a D300 as a backup. The D7000 is interesting to me as it provides the hi ISO performace like the D700 in a DX format. Plus with 1080p video with autofocus this will be a new camera I’ll be keeping my eye on… 

One Response to Nikon D7000 looks interesting…

  1. Mike says:

    This camera looks sweet so I just ordered one today. Hope to have it by the end of the month but it may be on back-order for a while as it is a popular camera.

Leave a Reply

